Holistic Skin Therapy:101 Clinical Skin Care from a Botanical Perspective Emily Fritchey Sunshine Botanicals

Learn How to Minimize Your Backbar and Go Green in Your Clinic!   

 

Registration 
 
 Holistic Skin - Tricks and Tips
 February 6, 2023

 8:30 pm EDT, 7:30 pm CST, 6:30 pm MST, 5:30 pm PST